Vacation Time, Guys

So, this is it.  I’m going on vacation tomorrow.

I’m going to wake up super early, run 2.2 miles (!), take a million trains, cars, buses, and planes, and arrive in Canada.  The mountains, the lakes, and the re-lax-ing.

So about blogging–I’m not sure what exactly will happen, but I can guarantee you that posting will be a lot less frequent for the next two weeks.  If I feel like it, I will probably update as often as the urge strikes, but they might just be pictures of lakes and water and trees and wildlife and Fritz in the sun.  That way, you can feel like you are on vacation with me.  Isn’t that nice?  Some food might be involved.

So I will leave you with this, my friends.  A photo of Henry as a kitten.  I found it on Fritz’s computer (from whence I am currently blogging), and I just know that it will brighten your next few weeks as you learn to live without my daily updates (just kidding!).

I’ll miss you!

5 Comments

Filed under Non-food things I like

5 responses to “Vacation Time, Guys

  1. AWH!!!! Henry is so cute!

    Have fun! 🙂

  2. aww puddytat! have a good holiday!!

  3. florence

    You should create a fanclub for Henry.See you soon and have a good holiday.

  4. Holly

    I love Henry. I love him so much. Will miss your posts, but enjoy your holiday!

  5. Happy Vacation!
    it’ll be extra relaxing because it’s in Canada, i’m sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

